The Versatile Blogger Award

I’d like to thank Things I have… Some I like for nominating my blog for The Versatile Blogger award. It was such a lovely surprise. The biggest reward for me, however, is the fact that you enjoy my posts. I have got still a lot to do but your presence and support simply encourage me to grow as a blogger.

versatile-blogger-award

The Versatile Blogger Award: awarded by Things I hate… Some I like

There are a few roles to follow.

Nomination rules:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog – and link that image back to your nominator
  2. Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Present 15 deserving bloggers with the award.
  4. Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment.
  5. Post seven interesting things about yourself.

First, I would like to nominate 15 brilliant pen masters who creatively make the online & offline world a bit more cheerful place. So here they are!

1. Urban Wall Art – for highlighting this magic combination of shadows & lights in a painting.

2. Paige Doerner – for showing me great places packed with history and nature both in Ireland & the USA.

3. James Curnow – for keeping me in the cinematic loop of juicy film news.

4. American Man – for giving me a great sneak peek into guys’ world.

5. Pollock of Light for letting me in into the world of light painting.

6. Bolivia in My Eyes – for taking me on a tour around Bolivia and its wonders, with great stories and photography.

7. Sfoxwriting’s Blog– for mixing great shows with war games.

8. Cristian Mihai – for combining books with jazz, a lovely combination especially over a cup of good coffee.

9. Polish Theatre Ireland – for offering me great contemporary Polish plays in Dublin with a great twist.

10. My Thoughts on a Page – for creating a great blog about life and everything it brings.

11. No Name Movie Blog – for serving me eye-catching movies and series.

12. The Life of Stuff – for helping me to follow good stuff happening around me in Dublin and beyond.

13. The Daily Shift – for simply keeping me interested and happy with stories, news and ideas what to do next.

14. The M0vie Blog – for making sure I have some great film news on my plate.

15. Keelan Foley – for mixing good music with good films for me.

Seven Things about Me:

  1. I am definitely an uber eager multitasker with love to do and get involved in a number of various projects and initiatives.
  2. I love chocolate, which makes diets really, really, really hard.
  3. I giggle like crazy whenever I see ‘My Neighbour Totoro.’
  4. ‘Warehouse 13’ is my favourite source of quotes and catch phrases.
  5. If you feel low, make sure to watch ii Superwoman ii. Her crazily positive attitude will bring a smile to your face.
  6. I hate black pudding and Brussels sprouts.
  7. According to my crazy mind, bread is one of the most delicious things in the world 🙂
One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

